Chevrolet Malibu Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Administrator
2011 Malibu LTZ 3.6L V6 Red Jewel Tintcoat
Joined
·
19,931 Posts
It's not a sensor port, it's a breathing tube that balances the air pressure on both sides as the steering moves.

You posted this around 1 AM Eastern / 12 AM Central / 11 PM Mountain / 10 PM Pacific. Getting results in the middle of the night is kinda dicey, but it does happen from time to time. I guess no one was awake and online.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top